Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anita Ms. Anita
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Anita@sthlcy.com 86-0663-8254618
HomeProdukt-ListeNeue Ankunfts-Edelstahl-Produkte

Neue Ankunfts-Edelstahl-Produkte (Total 12 Products)

Produktkategorie von Neue Ankunfts-Edelstahl-Produkte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Küchengeschirr aus Edelstahl , Edelstahl-Kochtopf Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bestes Edelstahl-Kochgeschirr R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Multifunktions-Elektro-Kochtopf

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Edelstahl-Milchpfanne mit hitzebeständigem Griff aus hochwertigem Edelstahl. Das einzigartige Design des Milchtopfs ist umweltfreundlich und schön. Mini-Multifunktions, geeignet für den Heim- und Schlafsaalgebrauch, kann als heißer Topf, Suppentopf,...
Plastikshake-Cup-Proteinreiseflasche

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Anpassen an Ihre Bedürfnisse

Outdoor activities tourism Boiling water applicable Water flow method direct
6-Blatt-Smart Charging-Mixer für tragbare Lebensmittel

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Anpassen an Ihre Bedürfnisse

Product Name 6 rechargeable portable juicer cups, 2 bottles Capacity 300 ml + 500 ml
Sicher und bequem Mixer Shake

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Anpassen an Ihre Bedürfnisse

Product Name Mixer Capacity 500ml Color green / white, red / black, and any color you
Edelstahl-Wasserkocher für die Reise

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Dieses Produkt ist aus 304 Edelstahl gefertigt. Edelstahl-Kessel, seine starke Korrosionsbeständigkeit kann Rost verhindern, für eine längere Nutzungsdauer. Edelstahl-Kessel ist umweltfreundlich, leicht zu reinigen und leicht zu lagern. Alle...
Doppelte Edelstahl-Pinguin-Tasse

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

1. Dick und haltbar, ein Mehrzweckclip, kann mit Lebensmitteln in Kontakt kommen. 2. Starkes Material, gebogener Entwurf, bequemer Griff, volles Material, 3 Stunden Isolierung und Hitzebewahrung. 3.201 Edelstahl Liner, kleines Kaliber ermöglicht es...
304 Edelstahl Mais Hobel

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

1. Der Außenring PP besteht aus einem fettreichen Material, das bequem ist und über Zahnräder aus 304 rostfreiem Stahl verfügt. 2. Manuelles Schälen, einfach und schnell, geeignet für rohen und gekochten Mais, köstlich an Ihren Fingerspitzen. 3. Ein...
304 Suppenlöffel aus Edelstahl in Lebensmittelqualität

Marke: HLCY

Dieses Produkt ist ein 304 umweltfreundliche Edelstahl Suppenlöffel . Es hat einen einfachen Stil und verschiedene Spezifikationen. Es eignet sich für die Eröffnungsfeier der Schenkung, das Jubiläum der Mitarbeiterfürsorge usw. Bei Bedarf können Sie...
Edelstahl-Hotel-Restaurant-heiße Topf-Löffelsuppe

Marke: HLCY

Dieses Produkt ist ein 304 umweltfreundliche Edelstahl Suppenlöffel . Es hat einen einfachen Stil und verschiedene Spezifikationen. Es eignet sich für die Eröffnungsfeier der Schenkung, das Jubiläum des Mitarbeiterwohls usw. Bei Bedarf können Sie...
Home Restaurant Hotel Gerichtslöffel Edelstahllöffel

Marke: HLCY

Dieses Produkt ist ein 304 umweltfreundliche Edelstahl Suppenlöffel . Es hat einen einfachen Stil und verschiedene Spezifikationen. Es eignet sich für die Eröffnungsfeier der Schenkung, das Jubiläum des Mitarbeiterwohls usw. Bei Bedarf können Sie...
Hochwertiger Suppenlöffel aus Edelstahl 304

Marke: HLCY

Dieses Produkt ist ein 304 umweltfreundliche Edelstahl Suppenlöffel . Es hat einen einfachen Stil und verschiedene Spezifikationen. Es eignet sich für die Eröffnungsfeier der Schenkung, das Jubiläum der Mitarbeiterfürsorge usw. Bei Bedarf können Sie...
Multifunktionale Küche Edelstahl Aufbewahrungstopf Rack

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

1. Topflappenhalter aus Edelstahl zum Befestigen des Topflagers und dergleichen. 2. Starkes Schweißen und guter manueller Prozess stellen die hohe Qualität unseres Edelstahltopfgestells sicher. 3. Praktisches, stilvolles Design, einfach zu bedienen,...

China Neue Ankunfts-Edelstahl-Produkte Lieferanten

Neue Ankunfts-Edelstahl-Produkte! Wir sind spezialisiert auf Großhandel mit Edelstahlprodukten, einschließlich Edelstahlkochgeschirrsets, Edelstahlpfanne und Edelstahltopf. Alle hochwertigen Edelstahl-Küchengeschirr und Edelstahl-Kochtöpfe sind qualitätsgarantiert. Wir haben den perfekten Kundendienst und technischen Support. Willkommen zu erkundigen, alle fabrik direktverkauf, mit ihnen von ganzem herzen zusammenzuarbeiten! Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anita Ms. Anita
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Anita@sthlcy.com 86-0663-8254618
HomeProductsNew Arrival Stainless Steel Products

New Arrival Stainless Steel Products (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of New Arrival Stainless Steel Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Kitchen Cookware, Stainless Steel Cook Pot suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Best Stainless Steel Cookware R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
304 Stainless Steel Dumplings Home Kitchen Gadgets

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

The best stainless steel cookware easy to clean dishwasher safe dumpling mold environmentally friendly and easy to store two kinds of specifications dumpling mold size small 7 5 13 5cm 2cm large 9 5 cm 15cm 2 5cm A stainless steel product for the...
Multi-function Electric Cooker Pot

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless steel milk pan with heat resistant handle in high quality stainless steel The unique design of the milk pot is environmentally friendly and beautiful Mini multi function suitable for home and dormitory use can be used as hot pot soup pot...
Stainless Steel Electric Kettle For Travel

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirement

This product is made of 304 stainless steel Stainless Steel Kettle its strong corrosion resistance can prevent rust for a longer lasting use Stainless Steel Kettle is eco friendly easy to clean and easy to stocked Any inquires on the stainless steel...
Plastic shake cup protein travel bottle

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: Arrording to your needs

Outdoor activities tourism Boiling water applicable Water flow method direct
6 Blade Smart Charging Portable Food Mixer

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: Arrording to your needs

Product Name 6 rechargeable portable juicer cups 2 bottles Capacity 300 ml 500 ml
Safe and Convenient Blender Shake

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: Arrording to your needs

Product Name Mixer Capacity 500ml Color green white red black and any color
Double Stainless Steel Penguin Mug

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

1 Thick and durable a multi purpose clip can contact food 2 Thick material curved design comfortable grip full material 3 hours insulation and heat preservation 3 201 stainless steel liner small caliber allows you to drink water carefully 4 Anti...
304 Stainless Steel Corn Planer

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

1 The outer ring PP is made of high fat material which is comfortable and has built in 304 stainless steel gears 2 Manual peeling simple and fast suitable for raw and cooked corn delicious at your fingertips 3 A stripper designed for stripping corn...
304 Food Grade Stainless Steel Soup Spoon

Brand: HLCY

This product is a 304 environmentally friendly stainless steel Soup Spoon It has a simple style and various specifications It is suitable for the opening ceremony of the gift giving ceremony employee welfare anniversary etc If you need you can...
Stainless Steel Hotel Restaurant Hot Pot Spoon Soup

Brand: HLCY

This product is a 304 environmentally friendly stainless steel Soup Spoon It has a simple style and various specifications It is suitable for the opening ceremony of the gift giving ceremony employee welfare anniversary etc If you need you can...
Home Restaurant Hotel Court Spoon Stainless Steel Spoon

Brand: HLCY

This product is a 304 environmentally friendly stainless steel Soup Spoon It has a simple style and various specifications It is suitable for the opening ceremony of the gift giving ceremony employee welfare anniversary etc If you need you can...
304 Stainless Steel High Quality Soup Spoon

Brand: HLCY

This product is a 304 environmentally friendly stainless steel Soup Spoon It has a simple style and various specifications It is suitable for the opening ceremony of the gift giving ceremony employee welfare anniversary etc If you need you can...
Multifunctional Kitchen Stainless Steel Storage Pot Rack

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

1 Stainless steel pot holder bracket for fixing the pot rack and the like 2 Sturdy welding and good manual process ensure the high quality of our stainless steel pot rack 3 Practical stylish design easy to use is a versatile pot rack 4 Our stainless...

China New Arrival Stainless Steel Products Suppliers

New Arrival Stainless Steel Products! We specialize in Stainless Steel Products Wholesale, including Stainless Steel Cookware Sets, Stainless Steel Pan and Stainless Steel Pot. All the High Quality Stainless Steel Kitchen Cookware and Stainless Steel Cook Pot are quality guaranteed. We have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Welcome to inquire, all factory direct sales, to cooperate with you wholeheartedly! Look forward to your cooperation!

New Products

Related Products List