Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Li xiufeng Ms. Li xiufeng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
HKBODALI@126.com 86-0754-88175329
AccueilProduits Voir
Product Categories

listtous les produits (Total 3021 Products)

Agrafe de nourriture de pain d'acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

Notre avantage: 1. 100% d'inspection avant la livraison. 2. Expérience riche et bon support technique. 3. Prix de haute qualité compétitifs. 4. transport commode 5. OEM et ODM sont réalisables. Nous fabriquons divers types de couverts en acier inoxydable, y compris des mots croisés pour ustensiles de cuisine et...
Pince à barbecue en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

Notre avantage: 1. 100% d'inspection avant la livraison. 2. Expérience riche et bon support technique. 3. Prix de haute qualité compétitifs. 4. transport commode 5. OEM et ODM sont réalisables. Nous fabriquons divers types de couverts en acier inoxydable, y compris des mots croisés pour ustensiles de cuisine et...
Barbecue en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

Nos produits sont en acier inoxydable, beaux, sains, efficaces, écologiques, hygiéniques et la surface du produit est plus lumineuse. Ce produit convient aux restaurants, aux hôtels, aux cérémonies d'ouverture, aux avantages sociaux des employés, aux foires commerciales, à la planification de relations publiques,...
Pince à steak en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

Nos produits sont en acier inoxydable, beaux, sains, efficaces, écologiques, hygiéniques et la surface du produit est plus lumineuse. Ce produit convient aux restaurants, aux hôtels, aux cérémonies d'ouverture, aux avantages sociaux des employés, aux foires commerciales, à la planification de relations publiques,...
Pince à barbecue pour outil de cuisson en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

Nos produits sont en acier inoxydable, beaux, sains, efficaces, écologiques, hygiéniques et la surface du produit est plus lumineuse. Ce produit convient aux restaurants, aux hôtels, aux cérémonies d'ouverture, aux avantages sociaux des employés, aux foires commerciales, à la planification de relations publiques,...
Bol à nouilles instantanées en acier inoxydable 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Material: Stainless Steel

Application: Household/hotel/restaurant/ceremony/party

Usage: Beating Eggs/Creams/Salad

Description : 1. Couche intérieure en acier inoxydable 304, résistance à la corrosion, bonne conductivité thermique. 2. Matériau PP durable, pas facile de sortir du sol. 3. Conception à double poignée pour éviter les brûlures lors de l'utilisation. Nous pouvons aussi suggérer: 1. spatule en acier inoxydable 2....
Pince épaisse pour barbecue en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

Specification: 31cm

Nos produits sont en acier inoxydable, beaux, sains, efficaces, écologiques, hygiéniques et la surface du produit est plus lumineuse. Ce produit convient aux restaurants, aux hôtels, aux cérémonies d'ouverture, aux avantages sociaux des employés, aux foires commerciales, à la planification de relations publiques,...
Éplucheur De Fruits À La Maison De Couteau À Fruits En Acier Inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Matériau de lame: Acier inoxydable

Manipuler du matériel: Plastique

Source de courant: Éplucheur manuel

Couteau à éplucher portable est en acier inoxydable + pp, durable et pas facile à casser.Le couteau en acier inoxydable et éplucheur deux dans une conception, pratique et pratique.Le tranchant en acier inoxydable économe, tranchant, facile à peler.Poignée concave et convexe, prise confortable. Nous pouvons fournir de...
Couteau à éplucher créatif en acier inoxydable à long manche pour cuisine

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Matériau de lame: Acier inoxydable

Manipuler du matériel: Plastique

Source de courant: Éplucheur manuel

Couteau à éplucher à long manche avec lame dentelée rotative, bord tranchant, facile à éplucher.Poignée design pour trou de suspension, facile à ranger.L'éplucheur à fruits et légumes possède un motif en coin sur un côté, qui permet de facilement enlever les fruits et les bourgeons de légumes. La fonction...
Bocal d'assaisonnement rotatif pour barbecue en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Type: Unique

Fonctionnalité: Joint

Assaisonnement rotatif poreux pour barbecue extérieur en acier inoxydable Le flacon d'assaisonnement rotatif poreux en acier inoxydable est constitué d'un matériau en acier inoxydable non magnétique austénitique. C'est sûr et sécuritaire. La conception de rotation de bouchon de bouteille de texture de...
304 pailles en acier inoxydable pour la restauration des ustensiles de cuisine

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: En tant que votre condition

Material: 304 Stainless Steel

Usage: Catering Kitchen Utensils And Appliances

Le matériau de ce produit est l’acier inoxydable 304, respectant la santé et l’environnement . Sain, multi-style. Durable, ne rouille pas, résiste à la corrosion, en contact avec la qualité alimentaire. Tube de polissage de la bouche et de polissage, protection des lèvres arrondie, utilisation plus confortable....
Couteau à éplucher en acier inoxydable ordinaire

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Matériau de lame: Acier inoxydable

Manipuler du matériel: Plastique

Source de courant: Éplucheur manuel

Éplucheur de cuisine pp + matériau en acier inoxydable, beau et durable, pratique et pratique.L'éplucheur a un motif en coin des deux côtés, qui peut facilement enlever les bourgeons de fruits et légumes.Lame en acier inoxydable de haute qualité, bord tranchant, facile à éplucher.Fruit éplucheur peut être suspendu...
Boîte d'assaisonnement pour bocal d'assaisonnement en acier inoxydable 304 de préférence

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fonctionnalité: Joint

Color: Silver

Boîte d'assaisonnement pour bocal d'assaisonnement en acier inoxydable 304 de préférence La boîte à assaisonnement de cuisine en acier inoxydable est en acier inoxydable 304 avec une fonction anti-humidité, anti-humidité et antirouille. Il peut contenir une variété d'ingrédients alimentaires tels que de...
Râpe à éplucheur en acier inoxydable pour cuisine

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Matériau de lame: Acier inoxydable

Manipuler du matériel: Plastique

Source de courant: Éplucheur manuel

Éplucheur de cuisine en acier inoxydable à conception verticale, simple et généreux, facile à utiliser.L'éplucheur multifonctions peut être utilisé à la fois comme éplucheur et râpe pour répondre à vos besoins.Les deux côtés de ce produit sont fixés avec un design en coin, facile à enlever des fruits et bourgeon...
Bouteilles d'assaisonnement de trois pièces pour cuisine en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Shape: Oval

Type: Trois pièces

Bouteilles d'assaisonnement pour trois assiettes en acier inoxydable Le réservoir d'assaisonnement pour épices en acier inoxydable de haute qualité est en acier inoxydable épais et résistant à la corrosion. La durée de vie robuste et anti-chute est plus longue. L'ensemble trois arômes ajoute des plateaux...
Pailles en métal de couleur alimentaire en acier inoxydable 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: En tant que votre condition

Material: 304 Stainless Steel

Style: Chinese

Shape: Round

Le matériau de ce produit est l’acier inoxydable 304, respectant la santé et l’environnement. 304 pailles en acier inoxydable peuvent être réutilisés, la santé et la protection de l'environnement. Tube de polissage de la bouche et de polissage, protection des lèvres arrondie, utilisation plus confortable....
Assaisonnement de cuisine en acier inoxydable 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Forme: Rond

Type: Unique

Assaisonnement de cuisine en acier inoxydable 304 Le pot d'assaisonnement créatif de boîte d'assaisonnement d'acier inoxydable est fait d'acier inoxydable. Résistance à la corrosion, haute stabilité, idéal pour la conservation des assaisonnements de cuisine, avec couvercle en verre transparent clair...
Trancheuse à râpe pour légumes à fruits en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Matériau de lame: Acier inoxydable

Manipuler du matériel: Plastique

Source de courant: Éplucheur manuel

L'éplucheur multifonction est fabriqué en acier inoxydable pp +, ce qui est pratique et pratique.Lame en acier inoxydable de haute qualité, tranchant pointu, facile à éplucher.L'éplucheur adopte un design créatif deux-en-un, divisé en un couteau et une râpe.Ce produit peut mieux répondre à vos...
Ensemble de paille créatif en acier inoxydable 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: En tant que votre condition

Material: 304 Stainless Steel

Style: Chinese

Shape: Round

Le matériau de ce produit est l’acier inoxydable 304, respectant la santé et l’environnement. Creative 304 pailles en acier inoxydable, la santé, de nombreux styles. Durable, ne rouille pas, résiste à la corrosion, en contact avec la qualité alimentaire. Nous pouvons fournir de nombreux types de produits en acier...
Bocal d'assaisonnement en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Forme: Rond

Type: Unique

Bocal d'assaisonnement en acier inoxydable Le pot à assaisonnement de cuisine en acier inoxydable est fabriqué en acier inoxydable austénitique SUS304 et est ensuite mis à niveau. Le corps du réservoir unique a un design en forme de cuillère. Le mur intérieur est finement broyé pour rendre le pot...
Café de thé de lait de paille d'acier inoxydable 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: En tant que votre condition

Material: 304 Stainless Steel

Style: Chinese

Shape: Round

Le matériau de ce produit est l’acier inoxydable 304, respectant la santé et l’environnement. Des pailles créatives en acier inoxydable, à la conception incurvée et droite peuvent répondre à vos besoins. Il est durable, sans rouille et résistant à la corrosion. Nous pouvons fournir de nombreux types de produits en...

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Ms. Ivy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Ivy@sthlcy.com 86-0663-8254618
HomeProducts Show

listAll Products (Total 3021 Products)

Stainless Steel Food Clip Bread Barbecue Clip

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: carton box

Our advantage 1 100 inspection before delivery 2 Rich experience and good technical support 3 Competitive high quality prices 4 Convenient transportation 5 OEM and ODM are feasible We produce various types of stainless steel cutlery including kitchen utensil crossword clue and kitchen utensil companies kitchen utensil...
Stainless Steel Food Clip Barbecue Clip

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: carton box

Our advantage 1 100 inspection before delivery 2 Rich experience and good technical support 3 Competitive high quality prices 4 Convenient transportation 5 OEM and ODM are feasible We produce various types of stainless steel cutlery including kitchen utensil crossword clue and kitchen utensil companies kitchen utensil...
Stainless steel BBQ Grill

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: carton box

Our products are made of stainless steel beautiful healthy efficient environmentally friendly hygienic and the surface of the product is brighter This product is suitable for use in restaurants hotels opening ceremonies employee benefits trade fairs public relations planning housewarming weddings birthdays anniversary...
Stainless Steel Steak Clip

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: carton box

Our products are made of stainless steel beautiful healthy efficient environmentally friendly hygienic and the surface of the product is brighter This product is suitable for use in restaurants hotels opening ceremonies employee benefits trade fairs public relations planning housewarming weddings birthdays anniversary...
Cartoon 304 Stainless Steel Instant Noodle Bowl

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Material: Stainless Steel

Application: Household/hotel/restaurant/ceremony/party

Usage: Beating Eggs/Creams/Salad

Description 1 304 stainless steel inner layer corrosion resistance good thermal conductivity 2 PP material durable not easy to break out of the ground 3 Dual handle design to prevent burns when used We can also suggestion 1 Stainless Steel Spatula 2 Stainless Steel Ladle 3 Stainless Steel Straws 4 Stainless Steel Cup...
Stainless Steel Baking Tool Barbecue Clip

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: carton box

Our products are made of stainless steel beautiful healthy efficient environmentally friendly hygienic and the surface of the product is brighter This product is suitable for use in restaurants hotels opening ceremonies employee benefits trade fairs public relations planning housewarming weddings birthdays anniversary...
Stainless Steel Thick Food Clip Barbecue Food Pliers

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: carton box

Specification: 31cm

Our products are made of stainless steel beautiful healthy efficient environmentally friendly hygienic and the surface of the product is brighter This product is suitable for use in restaurants hotels opening ceremonies employee benefits trade fairs public relations planning housewarming weddings birthdays anniversary...
Stainless Steel Food Clip Baking Tool

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: carton box

Our products are made of stainless steel beautiful healthy efficient environmentally friendly hygienic and the surface of the product is brighter This product is suitable for use in restaurants hotels opening ceremonies employee benefits trade fairs public relations planning housewarming weddings birthdays anniversary...
Kitchen Stainless Steel Long Handle Creative Peeler Knife

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Blade Material: Stainless Steel

Handle Material: Plastic

Power Supply: Manual Peeler

Long Handle Peeler Knife with rotating serrated blade sharp edge easy to peel Handle end hanging hole design easy to storage Fruit and vegetable peeler has a corner design on one side which can easily to remove fruit and vegetable bud Multi function peeler can be used in family kitchen dining room kitchen dining hall...
Stainless Steel Fruit Knife Home Fruit Peeler

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Blade Material: Stainless Steel

Handle Material: Plastic

Power Supply: Manual Peeler

Portable Peeler Knife is made of stainless steel pp durable and not easy to break Stainless steel knife and peeler two in one design convenient and practical Vegetable peeler stainless steel edge sharp edge easy to peel Concave and convex handle comfortable grip We can supply many kinds of style stainless steel...
Preferred 304 Stainless Steel Seasoning Jar Seasoning Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Material: Stainless Steel

Feature: Seal

Color: Silver

Preferred 304 Stainless Steel Seasoning Jar Seasoning Box Stainless steel kitchen seasoning box is made of 304 stainless steel with moisture proof moisture proof and rust proof function It can put down a variety of food ingredients such as sweet and sour bitter and salty It has a long service life The 304 stainless...
Stainless Steel  Barbecue Porous Rotating Seasoning Jar

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Material: Stainless Steel

Type: Single

Feature: Seal

Stainless Steel Outdoor Barbecue Porous Rotating Seasoning Jar Stainless steel porous rotating seasoning bottle is made of austenitic non magnetic stainless steel material It is safe and safe The high quality texture bottle cap rotation design can freely choose the size of the leak hole according to the material used...
304 Stainless Steel Straws for Catering Kitchen Utensils

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirement

Material: 304 Stainless Steel

Usage: Catering Kitchen Utensils And Appliances

The material of this product is 304 stainless steel health and environmental protection Healthy multi style Durable non rusting corrosion resistant in contact with food grade Tube mouth polishing and polishing round lip protection use more comfortable Thread design antiskid and beautiful Straw design easy to clean...
Household Kitchen Plain Stainless Steel Peeling Knife

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Blade Material: Stainless Steel

Handle Material: Plastic

Power Supply: Manual Peeler

Kitchen Peeler pp stainless steel material beautiful and durable convenient and practical The vegetable peeler has a corner design on both sides which can easily to remove fruit and vegetable bud High quality stainless steel blade sharp edge easy to peel Fruit peeler can be suspended design do not need to use can be...
Kitchen Stainless Steel Stand-up Peeler Grater

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Blade Material: Stainless Steel

Handle Material: Plastic

Power Supply: Manual Peeler

Kitchen stainless steel peeler vertical design simple and generous easy to use Multi function peeler can be used as both a peeler and a grater to meet your needs The two sides of this product are attached with corner design easy to remove fruit and vegetable bud The peeler adopts high quality stainless steel blade...
Stainless Steel Kitchen Three-Piece Set Seasoning Bottles

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Material: Stainless Steel

Shape: Oval

Type: Three-piece

Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensils Three Piece Set Seasoning Bottles The high quality stainless steel spice seasoning tank is made of thick and corrosion resistant stainless steel The sturdy and anti falling service life is longer The three flavor set adds trays to avoid direct contact with the residual water stains on...
Food Grade 304 Stainless Steel Color Metal Straws

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirement

Material: 304 Stainless Steel

Style: Chinese

Shape: Round

The material of this product is 304 stainless steel health and environmental protection 304 stainless steel straws can be reused health and environmental protection Tube mouth polishing and polishing round lip protection use more comfortable Thread design antiskid and beautiful Straw design easy to clean durable We...
​304 Stainless Steel Kitchen Seasoning Jar

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Material: Stainless Steel

Shape: Round

Type: Single

304 Stainless Steel Kitchen Seasoning Jar Stainless steel seasoning box creative seasoning jar is made of stainless steel Corrosion resistance high stability good for kitchen seasoning storage with clear transparent glass cover to clearly distinguish the seasoning in the tank with stainless steel seasoning spoon to...
Stainless Steel Fruit Vegetable Peeler Grater Slicer

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Blade Material: Stainless Steel

Handle Material: Plastic

Power Supply: Manual Peeler

Multifunction Peeler is made of pp stainless steel which is convenient and practical High quality stainless steel blade sharp edge easy to peel The peeler adopts two in one creative design divided into peeler knife and grater This product can better meet your needs Fruit and vegetable peeler can be used in family...
Creative 304 Stainless Steel Straw Set

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirement

Material: 304 Stainless Steel

Style: Chinese

Shape: Round

The material of this product is 304 stainless steel health and environmental protection Creative 304 stainless steel straws health many styles Durable non rusting corrosion resistant in contact with food grade We can supply many kinds of style stainless steel products including Stainless Steel Pot Stainless Steel...
Stainless Steel Drum-Shaped Seasoning Jar

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Material: Stainless Steel

Shape: Round

Type: Single

Stainless Steel Drum Shaped Seasoning Jar The stainless steel kitchen Seasoning Jar is made of SUS304 austenitic stainless steel rust proof and then upgraded The unique tank body has a spoon shaped design The inner wall is finely ground to make the Seasoning Jar full featured The cover is seamlessly spliced and easy...