Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anita Ms. Anita
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Anita@sthlcy.com 86-0663-8254618
HomeProdukt-ListeAnderes KüchenwerkzeugAschenbecher aus Edelstahl

Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl (Total 125 Products)

Produktkategorie von Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl , Edelstahl Tischaschenbecher Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Zigarettenaschenbecher aus Edelstahl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Edelstahl Winddichter Haushaltsaschenbecher

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Winddichter Edelstahl-Haushaltsaschenbecher ist die Umweltschutzproduktserie unseres Unternehmens. Unsere Produkte werden in Innenmöbeln und in der Freizeit im Freien verwendet. Gleichzeitig gehören unsere Produkte auch zum...
Dicker und winddichter Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Das Produkt ist aus hochwertigem Edelstahl gefertigt, langlebig, verschleißfest und sturzsicher. Aschenbecher im U-förmigen Rillendesign, der sich gut für den Kontakt mit Aschenbecher eignet, Staub fliegt nicht und ist winddicht. Bottom konkaven...
Fabrik direkter trommelförmiger winddichter Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Dieses Produkt nimmt hochwertigen starken Edelstahl, internen und externen feinen Prozesspolierens, glatten und empfindlichen, haltbaren Edelstahl an. Der Boden des Aschenbechers ist glatt und aufgeräumt, so dass die Arbeitsplatte nicht zerkratzt...
Kreativer rotierender Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Der kreative rotierende Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl ist die Umweltschutzproduktserie unseres Unternehmens. Unsere Produkte werden in Innenmöbeln und in der Freizeit im Freien verwendet. Gleichzeitig gehören unsere Produkte auch zum...
Neuer winddichter Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Dieses Produkt nimmt hochwertigen starken Edelstahl, internen und externen feinen Prozesspolierens, glatten und empfindlichen, haltbaren Edelstahl an. Der Boden des Aschenbechers ist glatt und aufgeräumt, so dass die Arbeitsplatte nicht zerkratzt...
Edelstahl Aschenbecher Creative Home

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Dieses Produkt nimmt hochwertigen starken Edelstahl, internen und externen feinen Prozesspolierens, glatten und empfindlichen, haltbaren Edelstahl an. Der Boden des Aschenbechers ist glatt und aufgeräumt, so dass die Arbeitsplatte nicht zerkratzt...
Runder Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Dieses Produkt ist aus hochwertigem, dickem Edelstahl gefertigt, mit interner und externer Feintechnologie poliert. Der glatte und empfindliche, verschleißfeste und rostfreie, verdickte Zylinderkörper ist sturzsicher und langlebig, ohne...
Kreativer Haushaltsaschenbecher im europäischen Stil aus Edelstahl

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Der kreative Haushaltsaschenbecher im europäischen Stil aus Edelstahl ist die Umweltschutzproduktserie unseres Unternehmens. Unsere Produkte werden in Innenmöbeln und in der Freizeit im Freien verwendet. Gleichzeitig gehören unsere Produkte auch zum...
Edelstahl Auto Anti - Wind Aschenbecher

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Edelstahl Auto Anti - Wind Aschenbecher ist unser Unternehmen Umweltschutz Produktserie. Unsere Produkte werden in Innenmöbeln, im Freizeitaschenbecher im Freien und im Hotelgerät verwendet. Gleichzeitig gehören unsere Produkte auch zum...
Edelstahl Metall Creative Drum Aschenbecher

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Edelstahl Metall Creative Drum Aschenbecher ist unser Unternehmen Umweltschutz Produktserie. Unsere Produkte werden in Innenmöbeln und in der Freizeit im Freien verwendet. Gleichzeitig gehören unsere Produkte auch zum Edelstahl-angebrachten...
Edelstahl Modische Persönlichkeit Aschenbecher Mit Deckel

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Edelstahl Modische Persönlichkeit Aschenbecher mit Deckel ist unser Unternehmen Umweltschutz Produktserie. Unsere Produkte werden in Innenmöbeln und in der Freizeit im Freien verwendet. Gleichzeitig gehören unsere Produkte auch zum...
Rotierender Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl für winddichten Aschenbecher

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Rotierender Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl für winddichten Aschenbecher ist die Umweltschutz-Produktserie unseres Unternehmens. Unsere Produkte werden in Innenmöbeln und in der Freizeit im Freien verwendet. Gleichzeitig gehören unsere Produkte auch zum...
Tragbarer und kreativer Mini-Aschenbecher

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Unsere Aschenbecher bestehen aus 304 Edelstahl. Die Qualitätssicherung der Produkte kann den Kaufbedürfnissen der Verbraucher gerecht werden. Das Unternehmen verfügt über langjährige Entwicklungserfahrung in der Außenhandelsbranche, nimmt...
Dekorative Metallbeschichtung Aschenbecher Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Sie können sie je nach Bedarf an beliebigen Orten platzieren. Diese tragbaren Aschenbecher sind sehr praktisch und werden als unverzichtbares Zubehör für Raucher angesehen. Dieser Aschenbecher ist unzerbrechlich und rostfrei dank des hochwertigen...
Kreativer Anti - Fall - Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Creative Anti-Fall-Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl ist die Umweltschutz-Produktserie unseres Unternehmens. Unsere Produkte werden in Innenmöbeln und in der Freizeit im Freien verwendet. Gleichzeitig gehören unsere Produkte auch zum Edelstahl-angebrachten...
Metall Mini Pocket Portable Auto Winddicht Spinning Aschenbecher

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Sie können sie je nach Bedarf an beliebigen Orten platzieren. Diese tragbaren Aschenbecher sind super praktisch und gelten als unverzichtbares Zubehör für Raucher. Dieser Aschenbecher ist unzerbrechlich und rostfrei dank des hochwertigen...
Auto / Haus / Hotel Edelstahl tragbare Aschenbecher Zigaretten

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Sie können sie je nach Bedarf an beliebigen Orten platzieren. Diese tragbaren Aschenbecher sind sehr praktisch und werden als unverzichtbares Zubehör für Raucher angesehen. Dieser Aschenbecher ist unzerbrechlich und rostfrei dank des hochwertigen...
Metall Edelstahl Aschenbecher

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Unsere Aschenbecher bestehen aus 304 Edelstahl. Die Qualitätssicherung der Produkte kann den Kaufbedürfnissen der Verbraucher gerecht werden. Das Unternehmen verfügt über langjährige Entwicklungserfahrung in der Außenhandelsbranche, nimmt...
Runder winddichter Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Der runde, winddichte Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl ist die Umweltschutzproduktserie unseres Unternehmens. Unsere Produkte werden in Innenmöbeln und in der Freizeit im Freien verwendet. Gleichzeitig gehören unsere Produkte auch zum...
Werbeartikel hohe Menge Outdoor Metall rauchfreien Aschenbecher

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Aus dickem Edelstahl, langlebig, sturzsicher. Sandlichtbehandlung, einseitig, raffinierter. Korrosionsbeständigkeit, kann gereinigt werden. Winddesign, damit Ruß nichts anderes ist als Fliegen. Halten Sie Ihr Zuhause sauber und frei von...
Edelstahl Hotel verwendet verdickte Aschenbecher

Marke: HLCY

Verpakung: Als ihre anforderung

Edelstahl Hotel verwendet verdickte Aschenbecher ist unser Unternehmen Umweltschutz Produktserie. Unsere Produkte werden in Innenmöbeln und in der Freizeit im Freien verwendet. Gleichzeitig gehören unsere Produkte auch zum...

China Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl Lieferanten

Edelstahl Aschenbecher aus hochwertigem Material. Leichtgewichtler, einfach zu tragen, verwendbar für im Freien oder Innen. Enge Öffnung für Winddichtigkeit. Eine an der Innenseite des Deckels angeschweißte Zigarettenspitze ist sehr praktisch. Unser Aschenbecher aus Edelstahl, der Tischaschenbecher aus Edelstahl und der Zigarettenaschenbecher aus Edelstahl eignen sich für Bar, Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Garten, Außenbereich usw. Wir garantieren Qualität und Service. Willkommen zu erkundigen, alle fabrik direktverkauf, mit ihnen von ganzem herzen zusammenzuarbeiten! Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Ms. Ivy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Ivy@sthlcy.com 86-0663-8254618
HomeProductsStainless Steel Ashtray

Stainless Steel Ashtray (Total 169 Products)

Product categories of Stainless Steel Ashtray, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Ashtray Bin, Stainless Steel Tabletop Ashtray suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Cigarette Ashtray R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Billiards Rotating Metal Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Our ashtrays are made of 304 stainless steel The quality assurance of the products can meet the purchasing needs of consumers The company has long term development experience in the foreign trade industry adopts high quality products and has passed...
Stainless Steel Windproof Household Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Windproof Household Ashtray is our company s environmental protection series of products Our products are used in Indoor furniture and Outdoor leisure At the same time our products also belong to stainless steel cigar ashtray with...
Thick and Windproof Stainless Steel  Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirment

The product is made of high quality stainless steel durable wear resistant and drop resistant U shaped groove design ashtray which is good for contact with ashtray dust is not flying and windproof Bottom concave bottom design the placement is more...
Stainless Steel Creative Rotating Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless steel creative rotating ashtray is our company s environmental protection series of products Our products are used in Indoor furniture and Outdoor leisure At the same time our products also belong to stainless steel cigar ashtray with lid...
Factory Direct Stainless Steel Drum Shaped Windproof Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirment

This product adopts high quality thick stainless steel internal and external fine process polishing smooth and delicate wear resistant stainless steel The bottom of the ashtray is smooth and tidy so that it will not scratch the countertop and the...
New Stainless Steel Windproof Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirment

This product adopts high quality thick stainless steel internal and external fine process polishing smooth and delicate wear resistant stainless steel The bottom of the ashtray is smooth and tidy so that it will not scratch the countertop and the...
Stainless Steel Ashtray Creative Home

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirment

This product adopts high quality thick stainless steel internal and external fine process polishing smooth and delicate wear resistant stainless steel The bottom of the ashtray is smooth and tidy so that it will not scratch the countertop and the...
Stainless Steel Round Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirment

This product is made of high quality thick stainless steel polished by internal and external fine technology smooth and delicate wear resistant and stainless thickened cylinder body is resistant to falling and durable without any connecting port not...
Stainless Steel European-Style Creative Household Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless steel european style creative household ashtray is our company s environmental protection series of products Our products are used in Indoor furniture and Outdoor leisure At the same time our products also belong to stainless steel cigar...
Stainless Steel Rotating Ashtray For Wind Proof Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless steel rotating ashtray for wind proof ashtray is our company s environmental protection series of products Our products are used in Indoor furniture and Outdoor leisure At the same time our products also belong to stainless steel cigar...
Stainless Steel Car Anti - Wind Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Car Anti Wind Ashtray is our company s environmental protection series of products Our products are used in Indoor furniture Outdoor leisure ashtray and the hotel appliance At the same time our products also belong to stainless steel...
Stainless Steel Metal Creative Drum Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Metal Creative Drum Ashtray is our company s environmental protection series of products Our products are used in Indoor furniture and Outdoor leisure At the same time our products also belong to Stainless Steel Mounted Ashtray...
Stainless Steel Fashionable Personality Ashtray With Lid

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Fashionable Personality Ashtray With Lid is our company s environmental protection series of products Our products are used in Indoor furniture and Outdoor leisure At the same time our products also belong to stainless steel cigar...
Stainless steel square edging ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Our ashtrays are made of 304 stainless steel The quality assurance of the products can meet the purchasing needs of consumers The company has long term development experience in the foreign trade industry adopts high quality products and has passed...
Portable And Creative Mini Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Our ashtrays are made of 304 stainless steel The quality assurance of the products can meet the purchasing needs of consumers The company has long term development experience in the foreign trade industry adopts high quality products and has passed...
Decorative Metal Coating Ashtray Stainless Steel Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

You can put them in any places according to your need These portable ashtrays are super practical and regarded as indispensable accessories for smokers This ash tray is unbreakable and rust resistant thanks to the quality wire drawing stainless...
New Design Round Windproof Spinning Stainless Steel Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

You can put them in any places according to your need These portable ashtrays are super practical and regarded as indispensable accessories for smokers This ash tray is unbreakable and rust resistant thanks to the quality wire drawing stainless...
Stainless Steel Bar KTV Thicken Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Bar KTV Thicken Ashtray is our company s environmental protection series of products Our products are used in Indoor furniture and Outdoor leisure At the same time our products also belong to stainless steel cigar ashtray with lid...
Home And Offices Accessories Stainless Steel Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

You can put them in any places according to your need These portable ashtrays are super practical and regarded as indispensable accessories for smokers This ash tray is unbreakable and rust resistant thanks to the quality wire drawing stainless...
Stainless Steel Creative Anti - Fall Ashtray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Creative Anti Fall Ashtray is our company s environmental protection series of products Our products are used in Indoor furniture and Outdoor leisure At the same time our products also belong to Stainless Steel Mounted Ashtray...
Stainless Steel Wall Ashtray For Use At Home

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Wall Ashtray For Use At Home is our company s environmental protection series of products Our products are used in Indoor furniture and Outdoor leisure At the same time our products also belong to stainless steel cigar ashtray with...

China Stainless Steel Ashtray Suppliers

Stainless Steel Ashtray made of high quality material. Light weight, easy to carry, suitable for outdoor or indoor. Narrow opening for windproof. A cigarette holder welded to the inside of the lid that is very convenient. Our Stainless Steel Ashtray Bin, Stainless Steel Tabletop Ashtray and Stainless Steel Cigarette Ashtray are suitable for bar, bedroom, living room, garden, outdoor, etc. We guarantee quality and service. Welcome to inquire, all factory direct sales, to cooperate with you wholeheartedly! Look forward to your cooperation!