Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Anita Ms. Anita
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Anita@sthlcy.com 86-0663-8254618
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКухня и СтоловаяМиска из нержавеющей стали
Product Categories

Миска из нержавеющей стали (Total 152 Products)

Категория продукта Миска из нержавеющей стали, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Миски из нержавеющей стали, Маленькие миски из нержавеющей стали поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Большая чаша из нержавеющей стали R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
304 Силиконовая нижняя яйцевая чаша со шкалой

марка: HLCY

информация о продукте Наименование продукта: Цветная нижняя европейская салатница Характеристики: 16-18-20-22-24-26-28см Материал изделия: немагнитная нержавеющая сталь 201 Цвет продукта: цвет нержавеющей стали Количество в упаковке: 100 Марка...
Чаша для риса из нержавеющей стали

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

Детская чаша для риса изготовлена ​​из нержавеющей стали 304 и пшеничной соломы, которая является экологически чистой и здоровой. Двухслойная теплоизоляционная конструкция из нержавеющей стали, эффективная защита от ожогов, дети могут быть уверены в...
Новая китайская детская миска из нержавеющей стали с ложкой

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

Чаша из нержавеющей стали 304 с прямым контактом с едой, безопасная и здоровая, простая мода. Двухслойная теплоизоляция, эффективная защита от ожогов, дети могут быть уверены в использовании. Детская чаша имеет зеркальную полировочную конструкцию,...
Новый элегантный подарочный набор из нержавеющей стали

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

Новый элегантный подарочный набор из нержавеющей стали 1. Коррозионностойкий. 2. Легкая чистка и стирка. 3. Гладкая поверхность и высокое качество полировки. 4. Эргономичный стиль. Мы можем поставить много видов стильных изделий из нержавеющей...
Миска лапши быстрого приготовления из нержавеющей стали

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

1. пищевая нержавеющая сталь 2. Нетоксичный, безвкусный, безопасный и гигиеничный, прочный 3. Он не легко стареет, его легко чистить и он устойчив к коррозии. 4. Простая очистка от вкуса пищи не сохраняется Мы можем поставить много видов стильных...
Лапша быстрого приготовления из нержавеющей стали 304

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

1. простая запечатанная миска лапши быстрого приготовления из нержавеющей стали 2. Практичная лапша быстрого приготовления, салатница, миска для десерта, не просто горячая, запечатанная, свежая, миска многоцелевого назначения. 3.304 пищевая...
Поставка детских кормушек из нержавеющей стали

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

Подающая чаша из нержавеющей стали, стильный внешний вид, шлифовка кромок, мультистандартная, удобная, простая в уходе и долговечная. Красивая, изготовлена ​​из очень натуральных материалов, экологически чистая, полезна для нашего тела. Мы можем...
Лапша Чаша бытовая из нержавеющей стали

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

1. Хорошая прочность, давление и безопасность, нержавеющая сталь более устойчива к давлению и долговечности. 2. Хороший глянец, без ржавчины, матовая поверхность, не легко ржаветь. 3. Высокая термостойкость, долговечность, отличная стойкость к...
Чаша для смешивания из нержавеющей стали

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

1. Хорошее качество материала из нержавеющей стали с конкурентоспособной ценой 2. Легко чистить и носить Команда контроля качества 3.Professional добро качества 4. Быстрая доставка 5. Хорошая герметичность и непростая утечка супа. Мы можем поставить...
Самая продаваемая силиконовая салатница из нержавеющей стали с яйцом

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

Самая продаваемая чаша из нержавеющей стали в 2019 году. Чаши из нержавеющей стали широко используются в западных ресторанах, отелях, кемпингах и семьях. Полированная поверхность гладкая и долговечная. Наши чаши из нержавеющей стали изготовлены из...
304 утолщенная изолированная круглая миска из нержавеющей стали

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

Эти чаши из нержавеющей стали изготовлены из сверхпрочной нержавеющей стали SUS304, которая не имеет химического запаха, экологически чистая, не содержит BPA Эти чаши спроектированы с дизайном с двойными стенками, который улучшает ваш обеденный опыт...
Чаша из нержавеющей стали с крышкой

марка: HLCY

Материал нержавеющая сталь. Это круглое Держать ли тепло или нет. Чаша для риса. Микроволновая печь не доступна. Дизайн сплошного цвета. Миски для смешивания с крышками. Цвет - нержавеющая сталь. Подходит для взрослых. Подходит для церемонии...
Чаша из нержавеющей стали с крышкой для консервации

марка: HLCY

Чаша из нержавеющей стали с крышкой для консервации. Снэк-чаша студенческая чаша для взрослых изолированный рис чаша бенто ланч-бокс. Материал нержавеющая сталь 304. Это круглое Смеситель установлен с крышками. Есть ли теплоизоляция. Чаша для риса....
Большая коробка для завтрака из нержавеющей стали 304

марка: HLCY

Студенческая бенто чаша. 304 из нержавеющей стали большой обед кассе столовая чаша чаша пузырь лапша чаша с крышкой. Категория продукта. Тарелка из массива дуба. Миски для смешивания. Материал нержавеющая сталь. Подходит для взрослых. Золотая рыбка....
Нержавеющая сталь 304 вакуумный тушеный чайник

марка: HLCY

Нержавеющая сталь 304 вакуумный тушеный чайник. Переносной изолированный ланч бокс студенческого офиса бенто бокс большой емкости тушеный стакан Твердая стальная чаша. Чаша для смешивания продуктов питания. Категория продукта: тушеный чайник....
Запечатанная свежая миска из нержавеющей стали

марка: HLCY

Чаша из нержавеющей стали с герметичной крышкой. Круглая круглая чаша для бенто с изоляцией, противоскользящая, анти-горячая, противоскользящая чаша. миска аргос. Это круглое Является ли изоляция. ужин из рисовой чаши. Микроволновая печь недоступна....
Студенческое общежитие из нержавеющей стали 304 Большая коробка для завтрака

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

Самая продаваемая чаша из нержавеющей стали в 2019 году. Чаши из нержавеющей стали широко используются в западных ресторанах, отелях, кемпингах и семьях. Полированная поверхность гладкая и долговечная. Наши чаши из нержавеющей стали изготовлены из...
Нержавеющая сталь 304 Снэк Кубок двойной слой

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

Здоровая нержавеющая сталь, безопасная, нетоксичная и безвкусная. Посуда из нержавеющей стали должна быть очищена мягкой тканью, а средство для чистки - теплой водой и разбавлением. Не используйте щелочной отбеливатель, металлическую растительную...
Многофункциональная чашка для закусок из нержавеющей стали

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

Здоровая нержавеющая сталь, безопасная, нетоксичная и безвкусная. Изделия из нержавеющей стали не должны длительное время контактировать с соевым соусом, супом и другими веществами, содержащими соль (или другие кислотные и щелочные вещества), чтобы...
Корейская мультипликационная посуда из нержавеющей стали

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

Здоровая нержавеющая сталь, безопасная, нетоксичная и безвкусная. Полая теплоизоляция и защита от ожогов, безопасны и просты в использовании. Эргономичный, удобный для хранения, простой в обращении, радиан, не горячий. Крышка оснащена уплотнительным...
Набор из 304 чашек из нержавеющей стали

марка: HLCY

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

Материал изделия - нержавеющая сталь 304. Здоровая нержавеющая сталь 304, небольшого размера, удобная для переноски, круглый край не разрезан, дно гладкое. Высокая температура и коррозионная стойкость, долговечны, не содержат тяжелых металлов, не...

Китай Миска из нержавеющей стали Поставщики

Мы предлагаем вам уникальный ассортимент кухонной посуды и кухонных принадлежностей, которые сами говорят об их полезности и ценности. Мы специализируемся на производстве малых мисок из нержавеющей стали и большой миски из нержавеющей стали. Они являются идеальным решением для хранения продуктов. Эти прекрасно полированные чаши из нержавеющей стали используются для различных целей. Только те, кто их использует, могут оценить их ценность. Изготовленная из нержавеющей стали, чаша сохраняет температуру для охлаждения и маринования, а изогнутая внутренняя поверхность обеспечивает легкое перемешивание и очистку. Посудомоечная машина безопасна.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anita Ms. Anita
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Anita@sthlcy.com 86-0663-8254618
HomeProductsKitchen & DinningStainless Steel Bowl

Stainless Steel Bowl (Total 154 Products)

Product categories of Stainless Steel Bowl, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls, Small Stainless Steel Bowls suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Large Stainless Steel Bowl R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
304 Silicone Bottom Egg Bowl with Scale

Brand: HLCY

product information Product Name Color bottom European salad bowl Product specifications 16 18 20 22 24 26 28cm Product material non magnetic stainless steel 201 Product color stainless steel color Packing quantity 100 Product brand HLCY We produce...
Stainless Steel Wheat Straw Double Ear Rice Bowl

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Children s Rice Bowl is made of 304 stainless steel and wheat straw which is environmentally friendly and healthy Stainless steel bowl double layer heat insulation design effective anti scald children can rest assured to use Wheat straw rice bowl is...
New Stainless Steel Chinese Children's Bowl with Spoon

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

304 Stainless Steel Bowl with direct contact with food safe and healthy simple fashion Double layer heat insulation effective anti scald children can rest assured to use Children s bowl adopts mirror polishing design non stick easy to clean Anti...
Cartoon Stainless Steel Noodle Bowl

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirement

Cartoon Stainless Steel Noodle Bowl Product Description 1 The product is made of food grade 304 stainless steel resistant to decay free from dirt and easy to clean 2 The bottom of the shell has a unique design more humanized smooth and round...
304 Stainless Steel Double Insulated White Gold Bowl

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

These stainless steel bowls are made of heavy duty SUS304 stainless steel which has no chemical odor Eco Friendly BPA Free These bowls are engineered with a double wall design that enhances your dining experience and works great in keeping rice...
New Elegant Stainless Steel Bowl Cup Gift Set

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

New Elegant Stainless Steel Bowl Cup Gift Set 1 Rust resistant 2 Easy cleaning and washing 3 Smooth surface and high quality polished 4 Ergonomically styled We can supply many kinds of style stainless steel products including Stainless Steel Pot...
Stainless Steel Instant Noodle Bowl

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

1 food grade stainless steel 2 Non toxic tasteless safe and hygienic durable 3 It is not easy to aging it is easy to clean and corrosion resistant 4 Simple cleaning of food taste does not remain We can supply many kinds of style stainless steel...
304 Stainless Steel Instant Noodles

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

1 Simple sealed stainless steel instant noodle bowl 2 A practical instant noodle bowl salad bowl dessert bowl not easy to hot sealed fresh a bowl of multi purpose 3 304 food grade stainless steel 4 Good corrosion resistance not easy to rust...
Supply Children's Stainless Steel Feeding Bowls

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless steel feeding bowl stylish appearance edge grinding multi standard comfortable easy to clean and durable Beautiful made of very natural materials environmentally friendly good for our body We can supply many kinds of style stainless steel...
Noodle Bowl Household Stainless Steel

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

1 Good toughness pressure and safety stainless steel is more resistant to pressure and durability 2 Good gloss no rust matte surface not easy to rust 3 High temperature resistance more durable it has excellent stainless corrosion resistance and good...
Salad Bowl Stainless Steel Mixing Bowl

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

1 Good quality stainless steel material with competitive price 2 Easy to clean and carry 3 Professional QC team control the quality well 4 Fast delivery 5 Good sealing and not easy to leak soup We can supply many kinds of style stainless steel...
Best Selling Silicone Stainless Steel Egg Salad Bowl

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

The best selling stainless steel bowl in 2019 Stainless steel bowls are widely used in Western restaurants hotels camping and families The polished surface is smooth and durable Our stainless steel bowls are made of environmentally friendly...
304 Thickened Insulated Round Stainless Steel Bowl

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

These stainless steel bowls are made of heavy duty SUS304 stainless steel which has no chemical odor Eco Friendly BPA Free These bowls are engineered with a double wall design that enhances your dining experience and works great in keeping rice...
Stainless Steel Crisper Bowl With Cover

Brand: HLCY

Material stainless steel It s round Whether to keep warm or not rice bowl Microwave oven not available Design solid color mixing bowls with lids Color stainless steel color Applicable to adults Suitable for gift giving occasion opening ceremony...
Stainless Steel Bowl Noodle With Cover For Preservation

Brand: HLCY

Stainless steel bowl noodle bowl with cover for preservation Snack cup student bowl adult insulated rice bowl bento lunch box Material 304 stainless steel It s round mixing bowl set with lids Whether the insulation is rice bowl Microwave oven not...
304 Stainless Steel Large Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Student bento bowl 304 stainless steel large lunch box office canteen cup bowl bubble noodles bowl with cover Product category bowl solid oak fruit bowl mixing bowls Material stainless steel Suitable for adults solid gold fish bowl The design is...
304 Stainless Steel Vacuum Braised Kettle

Brand: HLCY

304 stainless steel vacuum braised kettle Portable insulated lunch box student office bento box large capacity braised beaker solid steel bowl mixing bowl food truck nutrition Product category braised kettle kid definition dust bowl Style Chinese...
Stainless Steel Sealed Fresh-Keeping Bowl

Brand: HLCY

Stainless steel sealed fresh keeping bowl Three piece round bowl bento box insulated anti slip anti hot anti fall bowl mixing bowl argos It s round Whether the insulation is rice bowl dinner Microwave oven not available Style Chinese style Design...
Student Dormitory 304 Stainless Steel Large Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

The best selling stainless steel bowl in 2019 Stainless steel bowls are widely used in Western restaurants hotels camping and families The polished surface is smooth and durable Our stainless steel bowls are made of environmentally friendly...
304 Stainless Steel Snack Cup Double Layer

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirement

Healthy stainless steel safe non toxic and tasteless Stainless steel utensils should be cleaned with soft cloth and food cleaner with warm water and dilution Do not use alkaline bleach metal vegetable cloth chemical dishcloth etc We can supply many...
Stainless Steel Lunch Box Multi-Functional Snack Cup

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirement

Healthy stainless steel safe non toxic and tasteless Stainless steel products should not contact with soy sauce soup and other substances containing salt or other acidic and alkaline substances for a long time to avoid rust We can supply many kinds...

China Stainless Steel Bowl Suppliers

We offer you an unique range of kitchen cooking utensils and kitchen accessories who speak about their utility and worth by themselves. We are specialized in manufacturing Small Stainless Steel Bowls and Large Stainless Steel Bowl. They are the perfect food storage solution. These beautifully polished Stainless Steel Bowl are used for varied purposes. Only those who use them can ascertain their worth. Made of Stainless Steel the bowl retains temperature for chilling and marinating and a the curved interior surface allows for easy mixing and cleaning. Dishwasher safe.

New Products

Related Products List