Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Li xiufeng Ms. Li xiufeng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
HKBODALI@126.com 86-0754-88175329
AccueilListe de Produits Vaisselle en acier inoxydablePlaques en acier inoxydable
Product Categories

Plaques en acier inoxydable (Total 66 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Plaques en acier inoxydable, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Dîner en acier inoxydable, Plaque en acier inoxydable pour cuisine fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Plaque en acier inoxydable R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Plateau de service de buffet en acier inoxydable, argenté

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plateau de service de buffet en acier inoxydable, argenté 1. Excellent acier inoxydable, sain et durable; 2. Conception lumineuse, facile à nettoyer; 3. Curling design, ne pas blesser la main; 4. Surface de la plaque après traitement électrolytique,...
Plateau à gâteaux double niveau en forme de feuille de lotus

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plateau à gâteaux double niveau en forme de feuille de lotus Acier inoxydable 1.Highquality, production élaborée; 2.Multi couche à mettre, grande capacité; Modelage de feuille 3.Lotus, pratique et beau; Opération 4.Simple, démontage facultatif. Nous...
Plateau à gâteaux double niveau en forme de feuille de lotus

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plateau à gâteaux double niveau en forme de feuille de lotus Acier inoxydable 1.Highquality, production élaborée; 2.Multi couche à mettre, grande capacité; Modelage de feuille 3.Lotus, pratique et beau; Opération 4.Simple, démontage facultatif. Nous...
Plateau en acier inoxydable avec bon prix

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plateau en acier inoxydable avec bon prix 1. Utilisation d'acier inoxydable de haute qualité, protection contre la corrosion, protection contre la rouille; 2. Miroir poli, beau et facile à nettoyer; Le plat formé par 3.Egg a épaississant la...
Plaque d'horloge ronde en acier inoxydable avec logo personnalisé

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plaque d'horloge ronde en acier inoxydable avec logo personnalisé 1.Parfait pour la maison, hôtel, café, buffet, fête, etc. 2. Convient pour servir des boulettes, des sushis, des chips, des collations, des fruits, etc. 3. Surface centrale lisse,...
Plateau à pommes en acier inoxydable 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

La corbeille à fruits de style chinois est fabriquée en acier inoxydable de haute qualité. La forme est irrégulière. Il comporte quatre formes de plaque en forme de coeur, de pomme, d’hexagone et de feuille. Le design est simple et élégant, les...
Plateau en métal de couleur Décoration

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plateau de rangement Nordic Wind en acier inoxydable de qualité alimentaire, forme ronde, design simple et généreux, lignes douces, style minimaliste moderne, combiné à un procédé de placage exquis, à un très bon brillant, aux couleurs primaires et...
Assiette coréenne en acier inoxydable 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Saladier coréen en lingot épais de 1 mm en acier inoxydable de qualité alimentaire. La forme est irrégulière, le design est simple et généreux, les lignes sont lisses, le style japonais et coréen moderne est simple, et avec le processus de...
Plateau de rangement en métal en acier inoxydable de style nordique

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plateau de rangement Nordic Wind en acier inoxydable de qualité alimentaire, la forme est ronde, le design est simple et généreux, les lignes sont lisses, le style moderne et simple, combiné au processus de galvanoplastie délicat, le brillant est...
Plateau de rangement en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plateau de style nordique en acier inoxydable de haute qualité, au design simple et généreux, aux lignes douces et au procédé de galvanoplastie fine, la brillance est très bonne, les réserves d'or et de couleurs existantes bon à mettre des...
Vaisselle en acier inoxydable de plat de casse-croûte de cuisine

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Un plat en acier inoxydable multifonctions peut être utilisé comme récipient pour une variété d'aliments, par exemple, pour des collations, des trempettes, des plats d'accompagnement, etc. La plaque en acier inoxydable est en acier...
Vaisselle en gros d'étudiants en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

304 CIER INO X D P intérieure est en retard en qualité de contact alimentaire en acier inoxydable, ce qui est sûr et sain, et peut être utilisé en toute sécurité par les enfants. Le bord de l’assiette est roulé et les bords sont ronds et non coupés...
Double panneau de roulement de planche à découper d'acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: En tant que votre condition

Double panneau de roulement de planche à découper d'acier inoxydable Description du produit 1 、 Choisissez un matériau en acier inoxydable 304 de qualité alimentaire, durable, sans saletés, facile à nettoyer, utilisez-le plus assuré. Contact...
Assiette de fruits en acier inoxydable 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Assiette de fruits en acier inoxydable 304 Ce produit utilise un style nordique, une surface en acier inoxydable, lisse, sans défaut, hygiénique, sûr, ne rouille pas, une bonne résistance à la corrosion, un processus de brossage et de polissage, pas...
Plaques ovales épaissies non magnétiques en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plaques ovales épaissies non magnétiques en acier inoxydable Points forts de ce produit: Il est fabriqué en acier inoxydable non magnétique et étiré pour le rendre durable et sain. La surface est appliquée avec un polissage miroir. Le brillant est...
Plaque d'acier inoxydable Aisi laminée à froid

marque: HL CY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plaque en acier inoxydable Aisi laminée à froid. La surface de la plaque en acier inoxydable est lisse, présente une plasticité, une ténacité et une résistance mécanique élevées, ainsi qu’une résistance à la corrosion par les acides, les gaz...
Plaque mince de décoration en acier inoxydable 304

marque: HL CY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plaque mince décorative en acier inoxydable 304. La surface de la plaque en acier inoxydable est lisse, présente une plasticité, une ténacité et une résistance mécanique élevées, ainsi qu’une résistance à la corrosion par les acides, les gaz...
Assiette de fruits en acier inoxydable multiple

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Assiette de fruits en acier inoxydable multiple La plaque multicouche en acier inoxydable présente les caractéristiques suivantes: résistance à la corrosion, durabilité, absence de décoloration, nettoyage facile et absence d'odeur. Il est...
Plaque antibactérienne en acier inoxydable non rouille

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plaque antibactérienne en acier inoxydable.C'est une assiette ronde en acier inoxydable présentant les caractéristiques de sécurité, assainissement, santé, protection de l'environnement, non facile à rouiller et à épaissir, et résistant à la...
Assiette en acier inoxydable pour cantine étudiante

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Assiette en acier inoxydable pour cantine étudiante Il adopte la conception de l'approfondissement et de l'épaississement, qui a une grande capacité et aucune odeur particulière, et est plus sûr. Le matériau en acier inoxydable de qualité...
Plaque japonaise en acier inoxydable à double isolation

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plaque inférieure épaisse en acier inoxydable, conception étirante en arc de cercle saine, écologique et facile à nettoyer. Il adopte un matériau en acier inoxydable 304 de qualité alimentaire doté de caractéristiques anticorrosion et durable....

Chine Plaques en acier inoxydable Fournisseurs

Ensemble de assiettes en acier inoxydable. Il est à usage multiple pour la maison, les bureaux et les restaurants. C'est la plaque de base en acier inoxydable qui est requise partout. Il est très économique dans la gamme, faite d'acier inoxydable de qualité alimentaire. Il est non cassable, durable, robuste, sans rouille et durable. Notre plaque en acier inoxydable est conçue pour être utilisée comme récipient alimentaire. Acier inoxydable, allure classique et performance professionnelle. La surface de cuisson ne se décolore pas, ne réagit pas avec les aliments ou ne modifie pas les saveurs.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Ms. Ivy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Ivy@sthlcy.com 86-0663-8254618
HomeProductsStainless Steel TablewareStainless Steel Plates

Stainless Steel Plates (Total 66 Products)

Product categories of Stainless Steel Plates, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Plate Dinner, Stainless Steel Plate for Kitchen suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Plate Metal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Buffet Food Serving Tray Silver Plate

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Buffet Food Serving Tray Silver Plate 1 Excellent stainless steel healthy and durable 2 Bright design easy to clean 3 Curling design not to hurt the hand 4 Plate surface after electrolytic treatment more corrosion resistant We can...
Lotus Leaf Shape Double Tier Cake Tray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Lotus Leaf Shape Double Tier Cake Tray 1 High quality stainless steel elaborate production 2 Multi layer to put large capacity 3 Lotus leaf modelling practical and beautiful 4 Simple operation optional disassembly We can supply many kinds of style...
Lotus Leaf Shape Double Tier Cake Tray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Lotus Leaf Shape Double Tier Cake Tray 1 High quality stainless steel elaborate production 2 Multi layer to put large capacity 3 Lotus leaf modelling practical and beautiful 4 Simple operation optional disassembly We can supply many kinds of style...
Stainless Steel Dish Serving Tray with Good Price

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Dish Serving Tray with Good Price 1 Using high quality stainless steel corrosion protection rust protection 2 Mirror polished beautiful and easy to clean 3 Egg shaped plate has thickening stainless steel color handle convenient...
Stainless Steel Round Clock Plate with Customized Logo

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Round Clock Plate with Customized Logo 1 Perfect for home hotel cafe buffet party etc 2 Suitable for serving dumplings sushi chips snack fruit etc 3 Smooth center surface perfect for enhancing table settings at your weddings banquets...
304 Stainless Steel Leaf Disc Tray Apple Dish

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

The Chinese style fruit tray dumpling tray is made of high quality food grade stainless steel The shape is irregular It has four shapes of heart shaped plate apple plate hexagon plate and leaf plate The design is simple and elegant the lines are...
Color metal tray Home decoration

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Nordic wind tray storage tray made of high quality food grade stainless steel round shape simple and generous design smooth lines modern minimalist style combined with exquisite plating process very good gloss existing primary colors and colors and...
304 Stainless Steel Korean Salad Bowl Plate

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

A 1mm thick ingot shape Korean salad bowl made of high quality food grade stainless steel the shape is irregular the design is simple and generous the lines are smooth the modern Japanese and Korean style is simple and with the delicate...
Nordic Style Metal Stainless Steel Storage Tray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Nordic wind tray storage tray made of high quality food grade stainless steel the shape is round the design is simple and generous the lines are smooth the modern and simple style combined with the delicate electroplating process the gloss is very...
Stainless Steel Snack Tray Metal Storage Tray

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Nordic style tray made of high quality food grade stainless steel simple and generous design smooth lines and with fine electroplating process the gloss is very good the existing gold and color supply each size can be rotated used to Sheng It is...
Stainless Steel Dish Snack Dish Kitchen Tableware

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Multi function Stainless Steel Dish can be used as a container for a variety of foods for example for snacks dips side dishes and the like Stainless Steel Plate is made of high quality stainless steel and the food can be safely touched let you use...
Stainless Steel Dinner Plate Students Tableware Wholesale

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

304 Stainless Steel Dinner Plate is made of food contact grade stainless steel which is safe and healthy and can be used safely by children Dinner plate edge is rolled and the edges are round and not cut hands Thick stainless steel durable high...
Double Stainless Steel Cutting Board Rolling Panel

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As Your Requirement

Double Stainless Steel Cutting Board Rolling Panel Product Description 1 Choose food grade 304 stainless steel material durable no dirt easy to clean use more assured Food contact with 304 stainless steel made of the board we strictly control every...
304 Stainless Steel Fruit Plate

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

304 Stainless Steel Fruit Plate This product uses Nordic style stainless steel surface smooth flawless hygienic safe non rusting good corrosion resistance brushing and polishing process not easy to scratch easy to clean large capacity deepening...
Stainless Steel Non-magnetic Thickened Oval Plates

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Non magnetic Thickened Oval Plates Highlights of this product It is made of non magnetic stainless steel and stretched to make it durable and healthy The surface is applied with mirror polishing The gloss is bright and easy to clean...
Cold Rolled Aisi Stainless Steel Plate

Brand: HL CY

Packaging: As your requirement

Cold Rolled Aisi stainless steel plate The surface of the stainless steel plate is smooth has high plasticity toughness and mechanical strength and is resistant to corrosion by acids alkaline gases solutions and other media It is an alloy steel that...
304 Stainless Steel Decoration Thin Plate

Brand: HL CY

Packaging: As your requirement

304 stainless steel decorative thin plate The surface of the stainless steel plate is smooth has high plasticity toughness and mechanical strength and is resistant to corrosion by acids alkaline gases solutions and other media It is an alloy steel...
304 Multi-purpose High Performance Stainless Steel Plate

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Supply Ability: Strong

304 Stainless Steel Plate has high temperature and corrosion resistance Industrial Home Decoration Stainless Steel Plate has good processing performance and is suitable for many processing types The processing type of Finishing High Temperature...
Multiple Stainless Steel Fruit Plate

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Multiple Stainless Steel Fruit Plate The stainless steel multi layer plate has the characteristics of corrosion resistance durability no fading easy cleaning and no odor It is made of stainless steel lily shaped round edge treatment gold and silver...
Stainless Steel Non-rust Antibacterial Plate

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless steel antibacterial plate It is a stainless steel round dinner plate with the characteristics of safety sanitation health environmental protection not easy to rust and thicken and resistant to fall It is suitable for schools canteens...
Stainless Steel Dining Plate For Student Canteen

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Dining Plate For Student Canteen It adopts the design of deepening and thickening which has large capacity and no peculiar smell and is more safe The food grade stainless steel material is healthy and safe and suitable for the scene...

China Stainless Steel Plates Suppliers

Stainless steel Dinner plate set. It is for multipurpose use for in home, offices and restaurants. It is the basic Stainless Steel Plate which is required everywhere. It is very economical in range, made of food grade stainless steel. It is non breakable, durable, sturdy, rust free and long lasting. Our stainless steel plate is designed to use as a food container. Stainless steel, classic looks and professional performance. Cooking surface does not discolor, react with food, or alter flavors.