Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Li xiufeng Ms. Li xiufeng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
HKBODALI@126.com 86-0754-88175329
AccueilListe de Produits Récipient alimentaire en acier inoxydable
Product Categories

Récipient alimentaire en acier inoxydable (Total 223 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Récipient alimentaire en acier inoxydable, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Boîte à déjeuner en acier inoxydable, Ensemble de récipients alimentaires en acier inoxydable fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Ensemble de récipient de stockage de nourriture R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Boîte à lunch en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Nos boîtes à couverts sont fabriquées à partir d'une sélection d'acier inoxydable. Il est particulièrement facile à nettoyer et son matériau épais le rend extrêmement durable et résistant à la corrosion. La conception du compartiment permet...
Boîte à lunch cantine étudiante lnsulation

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Nos boîtes à couverts sont fabriquées à partir d'une sélection d'acier inoxydable. Il est particulièrement facile à nettoyer et son matériau épais le rend extrêmement durable et résistant à la corrosion. La conception du compartiment permet...
Boîte à lunch ronde scellée à double couche pour étudiante

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Nos boîtes à couverts sont fabriquées à partir d'une sélection d'acier inoxydable. Il est particulièrement facile à nettoyer et son matériau épais le rend extrêmement durable et résistant à la corrosion. Convient à plusieurs scénarios. En...
Boîte à lunch pour enfants en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Nos boîtes à lunch pour la vaisselle sont fabriquées à partir d'une sélection d'acier inoxydable. Il est particulièrement facile à nettoyer et son matériau épais le rend extrêmement durable et résistant à la corrosion. Convient à plusieurs...
Lunch Box en acier inoxydable à double isolation

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Nos boîtes à lunch pour la vaisselle sont fabriquées à partir d'une sélection d'acier inoxydable. Il est particulièrement facile à nettoyer et son matériau épais le rend extrêmement durable et résistant à la corrosion. Convient à plusieurs...
Boîte à lunch isolée en acier inoxydable à une couche

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Nos boîtes à lunch sont fabriquées à partir d'une sélection d'acier inoxydable. Il est particulièrement facile à nettoyer et a beaucoup à faire en termes de résistance à la corrosion. C'est la boîte à lunch exclusive pour les jeunes. Son...
Double Lunch Box en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Nos boîtes à lunch sont fabriquées à partir d'une sélection d'acier inoxydable. Il est particulièrement facile à nettoyer et a beaucoup à faire en termes de résistance à la corrosion. Il convient à de nombreuses scènes. Il a un bel aspect à...
Boîte à lunch isolée portable Vaisselle portable

marque: HLCY

Nos boîtes à lunch sont fabriquées à partir d'une sélection d'acier inoxydable. Il est particulièrement facile à nettoyer et a beaucoup à faire en termes de résistance à la corrosion. Convient à plusieurs scénarios. Il a une apparence...
Boîte à lunch séparée en acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Nos boîtes à lunch sont fabriquées à partir d'une sélection d'acier inoxydable. Il est particulièrement facile à nettoyer et a beaucoup à faire en termes de résistance à la corrosion. Convient à plusieurs scénarios. Il possède une bague...
Boîte à lunch ovale en acier inoxydable avec serrure

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Boîte à lunch ovale en acier inoxydable avec serrure 1. 100% sans BPA: la boîte à lunch est en acier inoxydable de haute qualité. 2. Facile à nettoyer: grâce au métal lisse traité, la boîte à lunch est robuste, sans odeur et peut être nettoyée...
Lunch Box en acier inoxydable à double paroi pour l'école

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Lunch Box en acier inoxydable à double paroi pour l'école 1. 100% sans BPA: la boîte à lunch est en acier inoxydable de haute qualité. 2. Facile à nettoyer: grâce au métal lisse traité, la boîte à lunch est robuste, sans odeur et peut être...
Déjeuner thermique portatif rond d'acier inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Déjeuner thermique portatif rond d'acier inoxydable 1. 100% sans BPA: la boîte à lunch est en acier inoxydable de haute qualité. 2. Facile à nettoyer: grâce au métal lisse traité, la boîte à lunch est robuste, sans odeur et peut être nettoyée...
Boîte à lunch pour étudiants de grande capacité en acier inoxydable 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Boîte à lunch ronde fraîche en acier inoxydable Fabriquée en acier inoxydable 304, ces récipients pour aliments fourniront une résistance à long terme et une utilisation pour les années à venir. Le matériau robuste est pratiquement incassable, ce...
Boîte à bento à 3 compartiments en acier inoxydable 201

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Boîte à bento à 3 compartiments en acier inoxydable 201 1. 100% sans BPA: la boîte à lunch est en acier inoxydable de haute qualité. 2. Facile à nettoyer: grâce au métal lisse traité, la boîte à lunch est robuste, sans odeur et peut être nettoyée...
Plateau à lunch en acier inoxydable 304 à compartiments 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Plateau à lunch en acier inoxydable 304 à compartiments 304 1. 100% sans BPA: la boîte à lunch est en acier inoxydable de haute qualité. 2. Facile à nettoyer: grâce au métal lisse traité, la boîte à lunch est robuste, sans odeur et peut être...
Boîte à lunch étanche en acier inoxydable à 3 compartiments 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Boîte à lunch étanche en acier inoxydable à 3 compartiments 304 1. Fabriqué en prime SS304 + PP, cet ensemble de contenants pour aliments est solide et durable. Ils sont écologiques, sans BPA et sans toxine, ce qui permet de garder vos aliments au...
Boîte à lunch isolée pour étudiant en acier inoxydable à 2 compartiments

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Boîte à lunch isolée pour étudiant en acier inoxydable à 2 compartiments 1. Fabriqué en prime SS304 + PP, cet ensemble de contenants pour aliments est solide et durable. Ils sont écologiques, sans BPA et sans toxine, ce qui permet de garder vos...
Boîte à lunch isolée multicouche en acier inoxydable 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Boîte à lunch ronde fraîche en acier inoxydable Fabriquée en acier inoxydable 304, ces récipients pour aliments fourniront une résistance à long terme et une utilisation pour les années à venir. Le matériau robuste est pratiquement incassable, ce...
Lunch Box Chaleur Injection D'eau En Acier Inoxydable

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Lunch Box Chaleur Injection D'eau En Acier Inoxydable 1. Fabriqué en prime SS304 + PP, cet ensemble de contenants pour aliments est solide et durable. Ils sont écologiques, sans BPA et sans toxine, ce qui permet de garder vos aliments au frais...
Conteneur pour aliments de grande capacité en acier inoxydable 304

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Conteneur pour aliments de grande capacité en acier inoxydable 304 le temps utilise. Ce récipient en métal est extrêmement facile à nettoyer. Il peut contenir n'importe quelle nourriture imaginable. Des collations, des charcuteries, des...
Boîte à lunch carrée en acier inoxydable 316

marque: HLCY

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

Boîte à lunch fraîche carrée en acier inoxydable Fabriquée à partir d'acier inoxydable 316, ces récipients pour aliments fourniront une résistance à long terme et une utilisation pour les années à venir. Le matériau robuste est pratiquement...

Chine Récipient alimentaire en acier inoxydable Fournisseurs

Notre conteneur alimentaire en acier inoxydable est une solution idéale pour ceux qui sont constamment en déplacement. Notre ensemble de contenants alimentaires en acier inoxydable peut garder les aliments ou les aliments secs frais et savoureux parce qu'ils sont faits d'acier inoxydable de haute qualité alimentaire qui n'absorbe pas les saveurs ou les odeurs alimentaires. F ree de BPA, plomb, PVC et phtalate. Du matin au soir, fourrez ces boîtes à lunch en acier inoxydable pour que tout soit bien conservé.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Ms. Ivy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Ivy@sthlcy.com 86-0663-8254618
HomeProductsStainless Steel Food Container

Stainless Steel Food Container (Total 224 Products)

Product categories of Stainless Steel Food Container, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Lunch Box, Stainless Steel Food Container Set suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Food Storage Container Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel 304 14-26cm Soup Pot

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless steel 304 14 26cm soup basin mirror polished salad bowl deep wash basin This product adopts 304 stainless steel design environmental protection safety and quality assurance Household kitchenware with a custom logo is easy to carry It...
Food grade cartoon stainless steel lunch box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Our cutlery boxes are made from a selection of stainless steel It is especially easy to clean and the thick material makes it extremely durable and has a lot of resistance to corrosion The compartment design allows the food to be tasteless and has a...
Lnsulation Student Canteen Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Our cutlery boxes are made from a selection of stainless steel It is especially easy to clean and the thick material makes it extremely durable and has a lot of resistance to corrosion The compartment design allows the food to be tasteless and has a...
Double-layer Female Student Round Sealed Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Our cutlery boxes are made from a selection of stainless steel It is especially easy to clean and the thick material makes it extremely durable and has a lot of resistance to corrosion Suitable for multiple scenarios As a food grade tableware the...
Stainless Steel Household Children's Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Our tableware lunch boxes are made from a selection of stainless steel It is especially easy to clean and the thick material makes it extremely durable and has a lot of resistance to corrosion Suitable for multiple scenarios As a food grade cutlery...
Stainless Steel Double Insulated Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Our tableware lunch boxes are made from a selection of stainless steel It is especially easy to clean and the thick material makes it extremely durable and has a lot of resistance to corrosion Suitable for multiple scenarios As a food grade cutlery...
Stainless Steel Single layer Insulated lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Our lunch boxes are made from a selection of stainless steel It is especially easy to clean and has a lot to do in terms of corrosion resistance It is the exclusive lunch box for young people Its stylish and beautiful appearance makes people feel...
Double Stainless Steel Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Our lunch boxes are made from a selection of stainless steel It is especially easy to clean and has a lot to do in terms of corrosion resistance It is suitable for many scenes It has a fashionable and beautiful appearance which makes people feel...
Portable Insulated lunch Box Portable Tableware

Brand: HLCY

Our lunch boxes are made from a selection of stainless steel It is especially easy to clean and has a lot to do in terms of corrosion resistance Suitable for multiple scenarios It has a stylish and beautiful appearance which makes people feel...
Separate stainless Steel Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Our lunch boxes are made from a selection of stainless steel It is especially easy to clean and has a lot to do in terms of corrosion resistance Suitable for multiple scenarios It has a silicone sealing ring which can be leak proof and sealed The...
304 Stainless Steel Large-Capacity  Student Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Round Fresh Keeping Lunch Box Crafted using 304 stainless steel these food containers will provide long term strength and use for years to come The sturdy material is practically unbreakable allowing you to get extensive use out of...
Oval Stainless Steel Lunch Box with Lock

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Oval Stainless Steel Lunch Box with Lock 1 100 free from BPA the lunch box is made of high quality stainless steel 2 Easy to clean thanks to the smooth processed metal the lunch box is robust free from odours and can be cleaned either comfortably in...
Double Wall Stainless Steel Lunch Box for School

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Double Wall Stainless Steel Lunch Box for School 1 100 free from BPA the lunch box is made of high quality stainless steel 2 Easy to clean thanks to the smooth processed metal the lunch box is robust free from odours and can be cleaned either...
Round Stainless Steel Portable Thermal Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Round Stainless Steel Portable Thermal Lunch Box 1 100 free from BPA the lunch box is made of high quality stainless steel 2 Easy to clean thanks to the smooth processed metal the lunch box is robust free from odours and can be cleaned either...
3 Compartment Stainless Steel 201 Bento Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

3 Compartment Stainless Steel 201 Bento Lunch Box 1 100 free from BPA the lunch box is made of high quality stainless steel 2 Easy to clean thanks to the smooth processed metal the lunch box is robust free from odours and can be cleaned either...
304 Stainless Steel Multi-Layer Insulated Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Round Fresh Keeping Lunch Box Crafted using 304 stainless steel these food containers will provide long term strength and use for years to come The sturdy material is practically unbreakable allowing you to get extensive use out of...
Rectangular4 Compartments 304 Stainless Steel Lunch Plate

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Rectangular4 Compartments 304 Stainless Steel Lunch Plate 1 100 free from BPA the lunch box is made of high quality stainless steel 2 Easy to clean thanks to the smooth processed metal the lunch box is robust free from odours and can be cleaned...
Stainless Steel Food Container with Silicone Lid

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Food Container with Silicone Lid The durable food storage container set is made of premium quality 201 stainless steel Silicone lid sealing performance is very good effective preservation prevent liquid overflow Excellent choice for...
3 Compartment 304 Stainless Steel Leakproof Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

3 Compartment 304 Stainless Steel Leakproof Lunch Box 1 Made of premium SS304 PP this set of food containers are sturdy and durable They are eco friendly BPA free and non toxin which can keep your food fresh for a long period 2 The snap on lids...
304 Stainless Steel Large Capacity Food Container

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

304 Stainless Steel Large Capacity Food Container time uses This metal food container is extremely easy to clean It can hold any food imaginable From snacks meat delis sandwiches fish finger food pizza slices and pasta to salads fruits yogurt...
Stainless Steel Water Injection Heat Lunch Box

Brand: HLCY

Packaging: As your requirement

Stainless Steel Water Injection Heat Lunch Box 1 Made of premium SS304 PP this set of food containers are sturdy and durable They are eco friendly BPA free and non toxin which can keep your food fresh for a long period 2 The snap on lids provide an...

China Stainless Steel Food Container Suppliers

Our Stainless Steel Food Container are an ideal solution for those constantly on the go. Our Stainless Steel Food Container Set can keep food or dry goods fresh and tasty because they're made from high-quality food-grade stainless steel that doesn't absorb food flavors or odors. Free from BPA, lead, PVC and phthalate. From morning to night, tote these Stainless Steel Lunch Box to ensure everything stays well kept.